Classic / Southern Rock & Country

  
  

Upcoming and Past Events

Event Date Venue City
Private Pool Party Sat, 07/21/2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm The Lodge Swisher, Iowa
Compass Rose Duo at Bobbers Grill Fri, 07/27/2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Bobbers Grill North Liberty, Iowa
Wild Hogs Saloon Fri, 08/10/2018 - 8:00pm to Sat, 08/11/2018 - 12:00am Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
Wilton Founders Day Celebration Sat, 08/18/2018 - 8:00pm to Sun, 08/19/2018 - 12:00am Toyota of Muscatine Stage Wilton, Iowa
Compass Rose Duo at Bobbers Grill Fri, 08/24/2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Bobbers Grill North Liberty, Iowa
Island Fever Showcase Sat, 09/01/2018 - 1:00pm to 11:00pm Surf Ballroom Clear Lake, IA
Island Fever Showcase Sun, 09/02/2018 - 1:00pm to 11:00pm Surf Ballroom Clear Lake, IA
Meskwaki Casino Fri, 09/28/2018 - 8:30pm to Sat, 09/29/2018 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Meskwaki Casino Sat, 09/29/2018 - 8:30pm to Sun, 09/30/2018 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA

Pages