Classic / Southern Rock & Country

  
  

Past Events

Hope you caught our show at one (or more!) of these past events. If you'd like to see where we'll be soon check out our Upcoming Events page.

Event Date Venue City
Quad City Parrothead Club 15th Birthday Party Sat, 12/01/2018 - 6:30pm to 10:00pm Credit Island Davenport, IA
Millstream Brau Haus Sat, 10/27/2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Millstream Brau Haus Amana, IA
Wild Hogs Saloon Fri, 10/12/2018 - 8:00pm to Sat, 10/13/2018 - 12:00am Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
Meskwaki Casino Sat, 09/29/2018 - 8:30pm to Sun, 09/30/2018 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Meskwaki Casino Fri, 09/28/2018 - 8:30pm to Sat, 09/29/2018 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Island Fever Showcase Sun, 09/02/2018 - 12:00pm to 11:00pm Surf Ballroom Clear Lake, IA
Island Fever Showcase Sat, 09/01/2018 - 12:00pm to 11:00pm Surf Ballroom Clear Lake, IA
Bobbers Grill with the Compass Rose Band Fri, 08/24/2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Bobbers Grill North Liberty, Iowa
Wilton Founders Day Celebration Sat, 08/18/2018 - 8:00pm to Sun, 08/19/2018 - 12:00am Toyota of Muscatine Stage Wilton, Iowa
Millstream Brewery Sat, 08/11/2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Millstream Brewery Amana, IA
Wild Hogs Saloon Fri, 08/10/2018 - 8:00pm to Sat, 08/11/2018 - 12:00am Wild Hogs Saloon Walford, IA
North English Fun Days Sat, 07/28/2018 - 8:00pm to Sun, 07/29/2018 - 12:00am City Park North English, IA
Private Pool Party Sat, 07/21/2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm The Lodge Swisher, Iowa
Meskwaki Casino Sat, 07/14/2018 - 8:30pm to Sun, 07/15/2018 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino & Hotel Tama, Iowa
Meskwaki Casino Fri, 07/13/2018 - 8:30pm to Sat, 07/14/2018 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino and Hotel Tama, Iowa
Newbo Rock the Block Fri, 07/06/2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm Newbo City Market Cedar Rapids, Iowa
4th of July Block Party Wed, 07/04/2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm 19th St. Court Marion, IA
JR & Laurieloo's Party on the Patio Sat, 06/30/2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm 7900 Wildwood Ln Toddville, Iowa
Fireside Winery Fri, 06/22/2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Fireside Winery Marengo, Iowa
Bobbers Grill Sat, 06/16/2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Bobbers Grill North Liberty, Iowa

Pages