Classic / Southern Rock & Country

  
  

Past Events

Hope you caught our show at one (or more!) of these past events. If you'd like to see where we'll be soon check out our Upcoming Events page.

Event Date Venue City
Meskwaki Casino Sat, 07/14/2018 - 8:30pm to Sun, 07/15/2018 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino & Hotel Tama, Iowa
Meskwaki Casino Fri, 07/13/2018 - 8:30pm to Sat, 07/14/2018 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino and Hotel Tama, Iowa
Newbo Rock the Block Fri, 07/06/2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm Newbo City Market Cedar Rapids, Iowa
4th of July Block Party Wed, 07/04/2018 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm 19th St. Court Marion, IA
JR & Laurieloo's Party on the Patio Sat, 06/30/2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm 7900 Wildwood Ln Toddville, Iowa
Fireside Winery Fri, 06/22/2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Fireside Winery Marengo, Iowa
Bobbers Grill Sat, 06/16/2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Bobbers Grill North Liberty, Iowa
Bobbers Grill Sat, 05/19/2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Bobbers Grill North Liberty, Iowa
Cinco de Mayo Party Sat, 05/05/2018 - 6:00pm Za-Ga-Zig Shrine Altoona, IA
Meskwaki Casino Sat, 04/28/2018 - 8:30pm to Sun, 04/29/2018 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino & Hotel Tama, Iowa
Meskwaki Casino Fri, 04/27/2018 - 8:30pm to Sat, 04/28/2018 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino & Hotel Tama, Iowa
Wild Hogs Fri, 02/02/2018 - 8:00pm to Sat, 02/03/2018 - 12:00am Wild Hogs Saloon & Eatery Walford, IA
New Year's Eve Bash Sun, 12/31/2017 - 9:00pm to Mon, 01/01/2018 - 1:00am Throttle Down Sports Bar Tiffin, Iowa
Marion Ballroom Dance Class Christmas Party Sat, 12/02/2017 - 6:30pm to 10:30pm McLeod Horse Farm Marion, Iowa
Throttle Down Sports Bar Fri, 10/20/2017 - 9:00pm to Sat, 10/21/2017 - 12:00am Throttle Down Sports Bar Tiffin, Iowa
Q Casino Sat, 09/30/2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm Q Casino Dubuque, Iowa
Kate Sanders Retirement/Birthday Party Sat, 09/23/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Steve & Kate Sanders Home Marion, Iowa
Meskwaki Hotel and Casino Sat, 09/16/2017 - 8:30pm to Sun, 09/17/2017 - 1:00am Meskwaki Hotel and Casino Tama, Iowa
Meskwaki Hotel and Casino Fri, 09/15/2017 - 8:30pm to Sat, 09/16/2017 - 1:00am Meskwaki Hotel and Casino Tama, Iowa
Wilton 37th Annual Founders Day Celebration Fri, 08/25/2017 - 8:00pm to Sat, 08/26/2017 - 12:00am Main Street Wilton, Iowa

Pages