Classic / Southern Rock & Country

  
  

Past Events

Hope you caught our show at one (or more!) of these past events. If you'd like to see where we'll be soon check out our Upcoming Events page.

Event Date Venue City
Marion Uptown Getdown Thu, 08/17/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Marion Square Park Marion, Iowa
Private Party Sat, 08/12/2017 - 9:00pm Campbell Steele Gallery Marion, Iowa
Bobbers Grill Sat, 08/05/2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Scales Pointe Marina North Liberty, Iowa
Private Pool Party Sat, 07/22/2017 - 4:00pm The Lodge Swisher, Iowa
Bobbers Grill Sat, 07/15/2017 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Scales Pointe Marina North Liberty, Iowa
Millstream Brewery Sat, 07/01/2017 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Millstream Brewery Amana, Iowa
House Concert Sat, 06/24/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm House Concert Toddville, Iowa
FREDSTOCK Sat, 06/17/2017 - 12:00pm 1759 E Ave NE Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Cedar Rapids Corvette Club Car Show Sat, 06/10/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Hawkeye Downs Speedway Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Rock the Block Fri, 06/09/2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm Newbo City Market Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Private Party Thu, 05/04/2017 - 6:00pm Popoli Ristorante & Sullivan's Bar Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Meskwaki Hotel and Casino Sat, 04/15/2017 - 8:30pm to Sun, 04/16/2017 - 1:00am Meskwaki Hotel and Casino Tama, Iowa
Meskwaki Hotel and Casino Fri, 04/14/2017 - 8:30pm to Sat, 04/15/2017 - 1:00am Meskwaki Hotel and Casino Tama, Iowa
Meskwaki Casino Sat, 08/13/2016 - 8:30pm to Sun, 08/14/2016 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Meskwaki Casino Fri, 08/12/2016 - 8:30pm to Sat, 08/13/2016 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Marion Uptown Getdown Thu, 08/11/2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Marion Square Park Marion, IA
Jimmy Buffett Night at the Cedar Rapids Kernels Sat, 08/06/2016 - 5:00pm Veterans Memorial Stadium Cedar Rapids, IA
Music in the Park 2016 Fri, 08/05/2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Guthridge Park Hiawatha, IA
Bobbers Grill Sat, 07/30/2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Scales Pointe Marina North Liberty, IA
Private Pool Party Sat, 07/16/2016 - 6:00pm The Lodge Swisher, IA

Pages