Classic / Southern Rock & Country

  
  

Past Events

Hope you caught our show at one (or more!) of these past events. If you'd like to see where we'll be soon check out our Upcoming Events page.

Event Date Venue City
Bobbers Grill Sat, 07/02/2016 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Scales Pointe Marina North Liberty, IA
Private Party Sat, 06/18/2016 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Fireside Winery Marengo, IA
Take Me Back Festival Sat, 06/11/2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm Clear Lake Tiki Bar at PM Park Clear Lake, IA
Marion Ballroom Dance Party Sat, 04/16/2016 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm 4970 Lakeside Rd. Marion, IA
Compass Rose Duo Sunday Funday Sun, 03/20/2016 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm Down South Bar & Grill New Germany. MN
This Hotel Room Suite 21 Phlocking Sat, 03/19/2016 - 8:30pm to Sun, 03/20/2016 - 12:30am Sheraton Minneapolis West Minnetonka, MN
Meskwaki Casino Sat, 02/20/2016 - 8:30pm to Sun, 02/21/2016 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Meskwaki Casino Fri, 02/19/2016 - 8:30pm to Sat, 02/20/2016 - 1:00am Meskwaki Casino Tama, IA
Rich Abernethy Hot Tub / Pool Birthday Party Sat, 10/03/2015 - 2:00pm Rich's Home Swisher, IA
Private Company Party Thu, 09/24/2015 - 5:00pm Crystal Group Hiawatha, IA
Robins Roundup Sat, 09/19/2015 - 6:00pm South Troy City Park Robins, IA
Private Party Fri, 09/11/2015 - 7:00pm Private Business Party Marion, IA
Buffett Bash 2015 Fri, 08/21/2015 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm Walworth County Fairgrounds Elkhorn, WI
St. Judes Sweetcorn Festival Sun, 08/09/2015 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm St. Judes Sweetcorn Festival Beer Tent Cedar Rapids, IA
Jimmy Buffett Night at the Cedar Rapids Kernels Sat, 08/08/2015 - 4:00pm Veterans Memorial Stadium Cedar Rapids, IA
Clear Lake Tiki Bar 2 Fri, 08/07/2015 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm Clear Lake Tiki Bar Clear Lake, IA
Bobbers Grill Sat, 08/01/2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Bobbers Grill North Liberty, IA
Clear Lake Tiki bar Fri, 07/24/2015 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm Clear Lake Tiki Bar Clear Lake, IA
Rich's Lodge Pool Party Sat, 07/18/2015 - 4:00pm Rich's Lodge Swisher, IA
Riverside Casino Thu, 06/18/2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Riverside Casino Riverside, IA

Pages