Classic / Southern Rock & Country

  
  

Past Events

Hope you caught our show at one (or more!) of these past events. If you'd like to see where we'll be soon check out our Upcoming Events page.

Event Date Venue City
Clear Lake Tiki bar Fri, 07/24/2015 - 7:00pm to 10:30pm Clear Lake Tiki Bar Clear Lake, IA
Rich's Lodge Pool Party Sat, 07/18/2015 - 4:00pm Rich's Lodge Swisher, IA
Riverside Casino Thu, 06/18/2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm Riverside Casino Riverside, IA
Quad City Parrot Head Club Golf Outing Post Party Sat, 06/06/2015 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 25 Rock Island, IL
Private Party Fri, 05/29/2015 - 6:00pm Living History Farm Des Moines, IA
Private Party Sat, 05/09/2015 - 6:00pm Lake McBride Golf Course and Events Center Solon, IA
Cedar River Landing Sat, 04/18/2015 - 9:00pm to Sun, 04/19/2015 - 1:00am Cedar River Landing Cedar Rapids, IA
Oskaloosa Fundraiser Sat, 02/28/2015 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Old Nazarene Youth Building 202 South 11th Street Oskaloosa, IA
Wild Hogs Cabin Fever Party Sat, 02/21/2015 - 9:00pm to Sun, 02/22/2015 - 1:00am Wild Hogs Saloon and Eatery Walford, IA
Rubies Bar Birthday Party for Coach Fri, 02/20/2015 - 9:30pm to Sat, 02/21/2015 - 1:30am Rubies Bar Center Point, IA
Private Event Sun, 02/15/2015 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm Local Union 25 Plumbers and Pipefitters Hall Rock Island, IL
House of Harley - Milwaukee Winter Beach Party Sat, 01/24/2015 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm House of Harley - Milwaukee Milwaukee, WI
The Compass Rose Band at Rubies Bar Sat, 12/20/2014 - 9:30pm to Sun, 12/21/2014 - 1:30am Rubies Bar Center Point, IA
St. Minnesomplace 20th Annual Holiday and Membership Appreciation Party (HAMA) Sat, 12/06/2014 - 8:00pm to Sun, 12/07/2014 - 12:00am Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West Plymouth, MN
The Compass Rose Band at The Red Baron Sat, 11/29/2014 - 9:00pm to Sun, 11/30/2014 - 1:00am The Red Baron Cedar Rapids, IA
Otis' Tailgators Post Game Party Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:00pm to Sun, 09/28/2014 - 1:00am Otis' Tailgators Sports Bar Cedar Rapids, IA
Shake the Lake Music Festival Sun, 08/24/2014 - 12:00pm Lake Lawn Resort Delavan, WI.
Alpine Valley Music Theatre VIP Club for Jimmy Buffett concert Sat, 08/23/2014 - 6:30pm to Sun, 08/24/2014 - 12:00am Alpine Valley Music Theatre Elkhorn, WI
Shake the Lake Music Festival Fri, 08/22/2014 - 6:00pm Lake Lawn Resort Delavan, WI.
Bobbers Grill Sat, 08/16/2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Scales Pointe Marina North Liberty, IA

Pages