Classic / Southern Rock & Country

  
  

Past Events

Hope you caught our show at one (or more!) of these past events. If you'd like to see where we'll be soon check out our Upcoming Events page.

Event Date Venue City
Otis' Tailgators Post Game Party Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:00pm to Sun, 09/28/2014 - 1:00am Otis' Tailgators Sports Bar Cedar Rapids, IA
Shake the Lake Music Festival Sun, 08/24/2014 - 12:00pm Lake Lawn Resort Delavan, WI.
Alpine Valley Music Theatre VIP Club for Jimmy Buffett concert Sat, 08/23/2014 - 6:30pm to Sun, 08/24/2014 - 12:00am Alpine Valley Music Theatre Elkhorn, WI
Shake the Lake Music Festival Fri, 08/22/2014 - 6:00pm Lake Lawn Resort Delavan, WI.
Bobbers Grill Sat, 08/16/2014 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm Scales Pointe Marina North Liberty, IA
Jimmy Buffett Night at the Cedar Rapids Kernels Sat, 08/09/2014 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm Veterans' Memorial Stadium Cedar Rapids, IA
Bobbers Grill Sat, 06/14/2014 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm Scales Pointe Marina North Liberty, IA
Isle of Iowa Parrot Head Club 17th Birthday Party Sun, 05/04/2014 - 3:00pm American Legion Fairfax, IA
The Mississippi Moon Bar Sat, 02/22/2014 - 8:00pm to Sun, 02/23/2014 - 12:00am The Diamond Jo Casino Dubuque, IA

Pages